Online Help

How do I manage collaborators access to my Shared Folders?

Shared Folders you own are identified in the left-pane (under “Shared Folders” menu) with a tool icon.

To manage collaborators access, go to a Shared Folder you own. The right-pane shows you a list of collaborators with access to the Shared Folder

 

How to add a collaborator?

  1. Click Share. A popup appears with the list of collaborators who have access to the Shared FolderShare button
  2. Click “Invite” to activate the invitation tab
  3. To invite a new collaborator:
    • Type his email
    • Click Add.
    • Click Add to Shared Folder
  4. To invite an existing user:
    • Select the collaborator from the list of existing collaborators; eventually type the name or email of the collaborator in the input field to filter out the list (auto-complete)
    • Find the collaborator and click Add
    • Click Add to Shared Folder
The invite option from Share popup

How to remove a collaborator?

1. Click Share. A popup appears with the list of collaborators who have access to the Shared Folder

2. Rollover an existing collaborator in the list and click Remove to deny him access to the Folder

Was this article useful?

VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

More questions? Visit our forum and ask us!

Share this: