Online Help

I get a warning when I want to downgrade. Why? How do I fix it?

You get a warning on downgrade if your current plan exceeds the new plan limits.

The following warnings may appear on downgrade:

  • Too many authors on the account.
  • Too many workspaces on the account.
  • Too many reviewers on the account.

How to fix it?

Go to your account and remove the items that are above the plan’s limits. For instance, if you have 12 workspaces, remove 2 to be able to downgrade to a plan that allows a maximum of 10 workspaces.

Was this article useful?

VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

More questions? Visit our forum and ask us!

Share this: