Online Help

How do I close my account?

To close your account:

  • Go to your Account page (requires Administrator privileges).
  • Go to the FAQ section.
  • Click the link to close your account. You are redirected to a confirmation page.
  • Confirm that you want to close your account.

Once you confirm that you want to close your account, all your account data (collaborators, company data, documents, audit trails, etc.) are removed from our servers.

Our team works really hard at building an outstanding product that simplifies your document collaboration. If you decide to leave us, please take a few minutes to send us feedback and tell us why you are leaving us. Your comments help us improve!

We provide an option to download documents that were reviewed with all comments.

Was this article useful?

VN:F [1.9.7_1111]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)

More questions? Visit our forum and ask us!

Share this: